ADE Green Livecast – an online discussion forum

As more countries are banning large gatherings throughout the summer, it could very well mean that 2020 will go down in history as the year without festivals. During part one of the Livecast, Eric van Eerdenburg of Lowlands Festival, and Fruzsina Szép of Lollapalooza will share their story and rethink the future of events and festivals in a post-COVID-19 world.

On Thursday 7 May 8 PM CET (2pm EDT / 11am PDT) an online discussion forum will be held, organized by Green Events International, directly from Felix Meritis, Amsterdam, where music and industry professionals can connect, share ideas and reflect on the new realities facing the electronic music scene.

Find more information here.

You can register here.

Amsterdam Dance Event

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin